Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,21 hours,20 minutes,32%
Sunrise: 7:11am
Sunset: 5:31pm
Daylight: 10:20
Moonrise: 2:05am
Moonset: 2:12pm
Waning Crescent Moon
32% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 26-Nov-2017 11:04am CST
17:04 UTC November 26 2017
Sun, 03-Dec-2017 9:48am CST
15:48 UTC December 3 2017
Sun, 10-Dec-2017 1:52am CST
07:52 UTC December 10 2017
Mon, 18-Dec-2017 12:31am CST
06:31 UTC December 18 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:25pm CDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:29am CST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display